Vorstandsteam

Obmann   Franz Breit   0664/6246149    franz.breit@aon.at  
Obmann Stv. Bernhard Mittermaier   0664/4504293   bernhard.mittermaier@sparkasse-ooe.at  
Sportl. Leiter Stefan Pankratz   0676/9765008   pankes@gmx.at  
  Martin Schild   0680/3342443   martin.schild@a1.net  
 
Kassier Stefan Breit   0664/8167524   stefan.breit@aon.at  
Kassier Stv. Karl-H. Schreiner   066473456176   karl-heinz.schreiner@aon.at  
1. Kassaprüfer Bernhard Mittermaier   0664/4504293   bernhard.mittermaier@sparkasse-ooe.at  
2. Kassaprüfer Gerhard Dullinger   0664/2868328   gerhard.sus.du@utanet.at  
       
Schriftführer Susanne Sandrieser   0680/3019996   susiholz@hotmail.com  
Schriftführer Stv. Kerstin Schriefl   0664/75076522   k.schriefl@vb-ooe.at  
 
Platzwart   Josef Pankratz   0664/2002996    
1. Jugendwart   Franz Breit   0664/6246149   franz.breit@aon.at  
2. Jugendwart   Breit Sabrina   0660/2997943   sabrina.breit@gmx.at  
3. Jugendwart   Scheiber Christian   0650/7237986   scheibercti@gmx.net  
       
Homepage   Martin Schild   0680/3342443   martin.schild@a1.net  
Presse Thomas Litzlbauer   0664/8220189   thomas.litzlbauer@josko.at  
Beiräte Christian Scheiber   0650/7237986   scheibercti@gmx.net  
  Rudolf Hubinger      
  Manfred Brunnbauer   0664/7915437   manfred.brunnbauer@gmx.at  
  Thomas Pilsl   0664/2538456   pilsl@schaerdingergranit.at  
   
Christian Sandrieser
 
0664/73942778  
 
christian@sandrieser.net  
Mannschaftsführer
1. Mannschaft Stefan Pankratz   0676/9765008   pankes@gmx.at  
2. Mannschaft Christian Sandrieser   0664/73942778   christian@sandrieser.net  
3. Mannschaft Wallner Philipp   0676/885591016   philippwallner@gmx.at  
Hobby-Cup Herren Josef Kuffner   0680/2115552   j.kuffner@gmx.at  
Hobby-Cup DamenBreit Sabrina   0660/2997943 sabrina.breit@gmx.at